Family Gallery Tour

Public Program, Member Events, Family Programs

Enjoy a family-friendly tour of the exhibition Paintings of Addy®: Dahl Taylor’s original illustration for American Girl led by the museum’s Junior Interpreters.

Tours begin in the exhibition gallery, which is located on the second floor of the museum galleries, and are held from 10AM-12PM each Saturday.

 

Included with museum admission

 

 

Saturday, January 6 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 27 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 24 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 31 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 28 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 26 • 10:00am - 12:00pm

Go back