Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

FIRST FRIDAY 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

LECTURE FROM MAMMY TO MADEA: “RACE FILMS” AND RACIAL REPRESENTATION

Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Our guest speaker today is Barbara Tepa Lupack

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

Evening at the Institute 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday nights (5-8pm) are now FREE at the Albany Institute of History & Art! See our Thursday night schedule of events here...

FIRST FRIDAY 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!